OPSH Group
4.8
Based on 281 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sunday Anzak Level
Sunday Anzak Level
2022-01-07T02:33:32+0000
Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs Amanda Wayne who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $12,500 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable.Contact her via:Email: amandawayne220@gmail.comWhatsApp: +14422218364
Vikneswaran Krishnan Murthi
Vikneswaran Krishnan Murthi
2022-01-04T05:15:51+0000
As a returning customer for modifications I'm still impressed with the workmanship and also the professional service of the team. Alvin and I had a challenge to solve because of the light track which previously was not factored into the last installation. However OPSH did not disappoint and we resolved it with the best options. Highly recommended
Stella Lee
Stella Lee
2021-12-29T11:58:35+0000
Thank you so much to Alvin! Alvin and his team did a fantastic job. They were quick, efficient and very professional. Although this is my second time using OPSH (the last encounter was in 2010), I am still very impressed by the creative configurations and recommendations by Alvin as no two wardrobes were created the same. This time I had a walk-in wardrobe in my master bedroom!On the day of installation, I had a lunch appointment. However, I still proceeded with my lunch appointment as I... am confident with Alvin and his team. When they had completed the installation, Alvin took pictures and sent them to me. Working with Alvin was a great experience. I will highly recommend Alvin and OPSH to anyone who desires a different kind of wardrobe system.read more
Daniel Leow
Daniel Leow
2021-12-24T14:34:37+0000
Really happy with OPSH for their good quality pole systems and sleek looking modules. Alvin is very experienced and provided countless great advice and ideas along the way which made the process as fuss free as possible. Not only is he very responsible and just a nice person in general, his patience and professonalism are qualities that we deeply appreciate during the consultative process.The installation was also completed rather quick, and the guys were very efficient. Would definitely... recommend to look for Alvin should you be interested in looking for pole system closets that have finesse but very reasonably priced. It was a great experience working with Alvin and we would not hesitate to look for him again in the future. 🙂read more
Khor Hui Ling
Khor Hui Ling
2021-12-24T08:39:19+0000
I would like to commend on JiaoYang & Uncle Fung. On 7th Dec at 2pm, they came over to repair the wardrobe doors rollers. As my sons were sleeping, I requested for them to try to minimise any noise and they really tried their best to lower any noise created. Both of them were very skilful, the space in which they were able to repair the rollers was very limited but they managed to repair the doors perfectly. They were also very courteous and prompt in their services. All in all, I am very... satisfied with their services.read more
Kelly Chien
Kelly Chien
2021-12-24T03:25:17+0000
我很喜欢帮我服务的业务 Alivn非常的认真也很细心回答我每一个问题当已经完成还有问题他也是很细心提供服务在新加坡我觉得这一点很可贵而且我也是去过很多家我个人觉得他们家的质感真的很好本身我是一个有一点龟毛讲究细节但是这里的所有价钱 质感都是让我觉得很值得我会在介绍我的朋友来这里
Latte Frappucino
Latte Frappucino
2021-12-23T01:39:35+0000
we had the best experience alvin was great in assistingfor the installation all professional and exceeds the service rendered simply lov the product all seen in awe 😉 lin hussian
Aaron Tham
Aaron Tham
2021-12-20T14:58:30+0000
Many thanks to Alan for patiently designing the wardrobe to our needs, and a very special mention to Alvin for the smooth implementation and problem-solving skills. He was very experienced and gave good and practical advice. Very happy with the quality of the finished product and the attentive service. It is our first time using a modular pole system wardrobe, and we are very impressed by the creative configurations that can be done by OPSH.
Jolyne JolyneJolyne
Jolyne JolyneJolyne
2021-12-07T13:38:33+0000
Alvin was very helpful and friendly with his service. He was able to give recommendations and suggestions to provide a better design of wardrobe than I expected. The contractors did a clean, swift and proper job. No issues at all.
Ernie Ang
Ernie Ang
2021-11-27T09:03:14+0000
We were given a very comprehensive introduction to the opsh pole system by Alvin. While our renovations were delayed by Covid-19, Alvin managed to follow through with our previous discussion promptly upon key collection. There were slight defects upon the completion of installation so do ensure that everything is done to your satisfaction. Alvin was able to assist with the rectification works efficiently as well. Overall, my partner and I were very satisfied with the service level of Alvin... and the quality of the finished product.read more
Yew Zi Ying
Yew Zi Ying
2021-11-08T23:56:06+0000
First time trying pole system and being new to this, Alvin was very detailed in his explanation. With his experience, he also helped to explore different setups to decide on the optimal space saving setup customized to our needs. He also provided us with updates despite the shortage of manpower for the installation, and we appreciate the transparent pricing provided. Definitely recommend Alvin and OPSH if you are keen to try out pole system in your house.
Luzdela Luna
Luzdela Luna
2021-11-08T12:21:39+0000
After exploring a few brands, we chose OPSH because of its good quality and elegant design. on top of that, Alvin was very attentive and patient with our requests. Highly recommended and we may even come back for more to add inserts (because it's so flexible).
Yong Yu Ming
Yong Yu Ming
2021-11-06T10:01:39+0000
Decided to go with OPSH following recommendations from friend. Met up with Alvin to know more about it and never regretted. Alvin is meticulous, given the dimensions we have, he explored all options and give us the perfect allocations for our space, never was he hard sell and pricing were transparent. He provided the delivery updates and transaction was seamless.
Nilzah Haz
Nilzah Haz
2021-11-01T02:24:15+0000
Amazing team at OPSH! Alvin was very fast in his responses and attentive to all our questions. Every steps of the way from proposal right up till after sales service, Alvin made sure to follow up with us. Would recommend to anyone looking for pole system!
Ethan Neo
Ethan Neo
2021-10-27T05:45:08+0000
We had a nice experience with Alvin who was able to provide his expertise and advice to help us customize our first pole system wardrobe! The materials used definitely feels solid and of good quality! Do explore them when you’re considering your next wardrobe!
Noeleen Goh Wong
Noeleen Goh Wong
2021-10-14T13:35:13+0000
Resounding yes. The quality of the carpentry and pole system is excellent. Alvin did a superb job in understanding our needs and was extremely patient and consultative in the multiple revisions required. I would highly recommend his service and products.
Lianny Lianny
Lianny Lianny
2021-10-14T04:08:45+0000
Fast response and service from Alvin!Smooth transactions. Very accomodating to my needs. Materials quality are also very good.
Rachel Lum
Rachel Lum
2021-10-14T03:06:10+0000
OPSH is of good quality and their service team are helpful. I've got my pole system for 7 years now, it has followed me when I moved houses cause I really like the flexibility of the system. I was served by Alvin, he was able to accommodate using as much as my existing system and make it work at my new place.
Noel Phua
Noel Phua
2021-10-14T02:24:01+0000
Good system. Smooth process from sales to installation. Despite the lock down in Malaysia, they still management the timeline and lead time very well. Good management. Alvin was very professional throughout even during after sales and post installation. Would recommend.
Ben Quah
Ben Quah
2021-10-14T02:23:01+0000
Now that we’ve been in our home for a month and are finally getting settled, I just wanted to take a moment and tell you how satisfied we were with Alvin from OPSH We absolutely love how everything turned out and just wanted to thank you for everything. We really appreciate your attention to detail, patience with all of our questions and requests, and just how professional you guys were. There is not one thing I would change and just wanted you to know how happy we were with the process and the... results! Thank you!read more
Jia Bing Chiang
Jia Bing Chiang
2021-09-22T08:11:57+0000
Thank you Alvin and his team for their dedicate service. We are very pleased with the final product and will definitely recommend to people who are keen on high quality pole system and professional post sales service.
Sofya Jiamei
Sofya Jiamei
2021-09-22T00:53:31+0000
It has been a wonderful experience. Customer service from Alvin was superb! Liaising with him felt stress free with his quick responses and reassurances adding on that the processes from conceptualisation to installation was really smooth. Definitely recommending OPSH and Alvin for their services and products!
Su-San Avril Hay
Su-San Avril Hay
2021-09-16T08:50:08+0000
Still receiving great customer service from OPSH since our first encounter in 2013. Even during a Covid-19 environment, Alvin was able to work miracles, recently! And, as always, professional yet friendly, right down to the delivery guys. Thank you so much!!!
Joyce Neo-Lim
Joyce Neo-Lim
2021-09-16T07:08:12+0000
I have been using opsh racks for 5 years and now that I am moving house, I shifted my opsh racks to my new place. The setting up of racks by opsh workers were good and efficient. The racks are very last too. Lastly, great service by Wink who has been following through the reinstallation closely. Thank You!
Jeremy Lai
Jeremy Lai
2021-09-15T06:51:34+0000
Alvin & team has been extremely helpful and gave brilliant advice on both how we should design our wardrobe as well as recommendations on what other things we could do with it.Installation was prompt, and most importantly, clean! No mess whatsoever!
Eugene Lin
Eugene Lin
2021-09-12T03:31:15+0000
Been a thoroughly delightful experience. Alvin has been providing prompt and efficient support from the initial conceptualisation stage to the final installation stage. Would recommend. Kudos to Alvin for the brilliant service and the installation team for their excellent workmanship.
Tan Ying Sze
Tan Ying Sze
2021-09-11T09:11:43+0000
I am very satisfied with OPSH wardrobe. 1st visit to visit Alvin, super service n explanation on what we can custom made for our new house. 2nd visit is to confirm all the layout proposal, material n final quotation. Execution of installation is smooth anything is rectify on immediately with final checking by Alvin himself to make sure everything is in order. Quality is premium.
陳運豪
陳運豪
2021-09-04T23:52:59+0000
Good service and quality product!
Veronica Liang
Veronica Liang
2021-08-26T08:11:08+0000
Repeated experience with OPSH. Had their pole system for our first home & was totally satisfied throughout our 5 years stay. Upon moving to our second home, without any hesitation we approach them again. All pole were still in top notch condition that our buyer kept the whole pole system for their usage. Opt for thin frame this round but due to door being too close to the wall, it was too hard for us to open. After discussion, OPSH team was willing to re-do the frame back to the old thicker... look for us. Everything is looking good now 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Priscilla Chan
Priscilla Chan
2021-08-20T03:38:17+0000
Best experience working with Alvin for the planning and installation of our pole system. Had ours install at our old place 5 years back and when we moved, He reconfigured our system and recommended additional to fit our new place. Very happy with his service.
Antoinette Wang
Antoinette Wang
2021-08-07T07:55:25+0000
1. Fast response.2. Handle my problems/ queries / request & provide good solutions.3. Address & work/act fast on my needsVery satisfied with Alvin service. Thumbs up.
Jayne Quek-Soh
Jayne Quek-Soh
2021-08-06T08:41:20+0000
Very good sales and after sales services.Although our order was impacted by the covid-related delays, they were fast to work out an amicable solution for us. The installers were very professional and friendly. And the sales team (Alvin) made follow up visits and calls to ensure that the installation was done perfectly. Highly recommend going with OPSH.
Meera Parthasarathy
Meera Parthasarathy
2021-08-02T03:39:22+0000
With hand on heart recommend OPSH. I was referred to the by a friend and went to their showroom in river valley the first time. The entire experience was smooth, timely and professional. Given the covid challenges , Alvin ( our point of contact at OPSH) was upfront about the timelines it would take and worked around them to deliver the pole system wardrobe on time. What I personally appreciated - the honesty. Before my final payment , he proactively told me how the bill was lower and that I had... to pay 150$ less. Good customer service experience overall.read more
Jus Tin Yeo
Jus Tin Yeo
2021-07-28T14:57:52+0000
Alvin and his team were very professional with the planning, co-ordination and installation of the pole system wardrobe for our home and the follow through on things after were amazing as well. Thank you Alvin!
Nico JJ
Nico JJ
2021-07-28T03:16:22+0000
I was keen in the pole system wardrobe since I needed a lot of spaces to store my never-ending clothes and shopping purchase. My brother-in-law recommended Alvin from OPSH to me since he had done a great job in their walk-in wardrobe. Alvin came down to my place and did some onsite measurements as well as understanding what I wanted and recommending what was suitable. Upon confirming the quote, he came down for the 2nd time to make sure that everything is accurate to scale before starting on... the installation. Installation process was fast and it took only 3 weeks in all. He even makes extra effort in making sure everything is good by making a trip down to my place after the installation was completed. I love the final result of the pole system wardrobe and it was exactly what I wanted! I will highly recommend OPSH to everyone!read more
Jocelyn Koh
Jocelyn Koh
2021-07-03T15:20:34+0000
Thanks and proud with OPSH - Alvin and his team provided us superb and sleek look sliding door system. Professional service and fulfilled our need.
Theva Kumar
Theva Kumar
2021-07-03T10:07:00+0000
After sales service is gd.
Yi Yan
Yi Yan
2021-06-26T06:19:38+0000
We had an amazing experience with OPSH and really liked the final outcome. Alvin was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond his scope to assist us with the installation and we really appreciate that. Thank you again for the great service and fast turnaround time:)
JunLiang Er
JunLiang Er
2021-06-22T11:25:53+0000
Me and my wife were looking around for customisable wardrobes to maximise the limited space that we had for our master bedroom in our new BTO, when we came across the idea of pole systems. We went to visit several other brands but didn't quite like their quality or design, but when we came across OPSH, it seems to have almost everything we wanted - solid quality, trendy designs and most importantly affordability. I would like to specially thank Alvin and his team for their professionalism and... knowledge in helping us customise the wardrobe to our needs and yet recommending the configurations based on our usage and budget. Thankfully, all the communications went very smoothly and coordination was very easy - we managed to get the wardrobe fully installed in less than a month. Now we can't wait to move in and start showing the system off to our friends and families.read more
Adrian Law
Adrian Law
2021-06-19T04:23:43+0000
As a OPSH existing user, I decided to relocate my 7 years wardrobe to my new place as it is still in quite good condition. Alvin was the one who attended to me. My current wardrobe was a L-shape open concept. After several discussions with Alvin, my wife and i decided to convert to a Walk in wardrobe with doors instead. I’m able to re-use my existing system and the same time add-on and reconfigure to fit into the new layout. During installation, the installers are professional and keep the area... clean after it’s done. Thanks you OPSH for the service rendered! Highly Recommended!read more
Muhammad Haidhar
Muhammad Haidhar
2021-06-09T03:01:31+0000
I recalled that we could do a relocation of our current pole system from current house to the new house. Contacted OPSH and found out that the same dude (5 years ago) will be coordinating the relocation, which means OPSH treats their employees really well!Alvin was friendly, well-informed and professional in his communication and conduct. I could really take a hands off approach and let him handle the entire process.Workers on the day of the job were also very detailed and painstakingly... ensured that the wardrobe was a 100% replication of what it used to be.Kudos to Alvin and team for an outstanding experience 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼read more
Joel Sim
Joel Sim
2021-05-29T10:00:22+0000
We were looking for a pole system wardrobe and found OPSH on Google. We went the showroom and was greeted by Alvin. Alvin was friendly and knowledgeable, he knew exactly what we wanted. We signed the deal on that day. After that Alvin came to our house to do all the measurements to make sure that everything is accurate to scale. Installation process was fast and clean. The final result is very nice, compact and sturdy. We were very impressed with Alvin's service and we will highly recommend... OPSH to our friends!read more
Brandon Cheng
Brandon Cheng
2021-05-25T03:53:50+0000
My fiancee and I chanced upon OPSH while looking for a wardrobe solution. Right from the start, Alvin was very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable about their system. Credit to Alvin for making the whole process easy and no fuss. Credit also has to be given to Steve for helping Alvin attend to us while Alvin was on his off day. Showed us that they really operate as a team. Great experience!
Choon Wang
Choon Wang
2021-05-21T02:36:11+0000
My wife and I decided to engage OPSH after our colleagues (existing customer) recommended their services. We went down to the showroom and met Alvin. He is very courteous and knows exactly how to guide us through the process of planning and selecting the design and features. We are very satisfied with what was recommended to us!
Shiping Teo
Shiping Teo
2021-05-13T09:38:31+0000
Alvin was very professional and knowledgeable on their products. He is very helpful and offer great advice on what's the best layout when he came for site measurements. His team also done a great and neat job during the installation. Overall I would definitely recommend OPSH and support local brand 👍👍👍
Nick Chin
Nick Chin
2021-05-07T04:39:44+0000
Alvin has been great at measuring and designing our wardrobe, even so far as to answering any questions past working hours. Been a great experience.
Rayner Oliveiro
Rayner Oliveiro
2021-05-01T01:30:14+0000
Alvin, Kelvin and team did a fantastic job from the design to actual installation. Everything was customized to our needs and the quality of the materials and workmanship were top notch. We are happy to support and recommend OPSH.
Esther Lee
Esther Lee
2021-04-30T10:07:33+0000
Only wanted the most simple configuration wardrobe in my common bedroom.Alvin is super helpful and efficient, no project is too small for him to entertain , which is why I really like his attitude and service. It is very nicely done with good quality material and finishing. Installation team also clean up the place nicely before leaving. From intro to sales to installation are of professional standard. 👍🏻Thank you 🙏🏻
安奇林
安奇林
2021-03-29T12:45:10+0000
Alvin was super helpful and efficient, often responding to our questions in the evenings. Overall a fantastic experience; great service, and of course a high quality wardrobe! Thank you!
Zack Wang
Zack Wang
2021-03-29T12:41:42+0000
Great experience with Alvin and team! Prompt and professional service; Alvin was able to give recommendations which suited our needs. Definitely recommended for anyone who’s interested in setting up customized wardrobe solutions for their home!
Dennis Quek
Dennis Quek
2021-03-24T15:29:10+0000
Alvin had supported me with my pole system wardrobe purchase with OPSH the moment I stepped into the showroom. He was thoughtful and gave me great advice on the different options I could consider. It was an extremely smooth process throughout and working with Alvin was a breeze as he was exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. The final product was of great quality and I was extremely happy with my purchase. Highly recommended and definitely look for Alvin to assist you in your purchase.
Nging Tan
Nging Tan
2021-03-24T04:24:44+0000
The whole process with OPSH is professional, warm and a pleasure throughout, from the consultation with Alvin to the installation staff. The post sales support also makes me feel very assured as customer. Very glad that I chose OPSH.
Ivana Lee
Ivana Lee
2021-03-23T06:07:35+0000
OPSH was the best decision we made for our walk-in wardrobe. We were contemplating between built in and pole system and we really like the build quality and flexibility of OPSH. We also evaluated a number of pole system wardrobes but ultimately we chose OPSH due to its central location, pricing and flexibility. The most memorable thing about the whole process was Alvin’s service, care and knowledge. Don’t let this guy leave!We are now going to get an extension of our wardrobe since we... love it so much.read more
Kelvin Fjl
Kelvin Fjl
2021-03-02T04:46:37+0000
My wardrobe was damaged by ceiling water leak.Choose to install OPSH system. we are very happy with the sales to installation process. Alvin and his colleagues handled the whole process very professionally.
Jean Low
Jean Low
2021-02-22T09:23:14+0000
Went down looking for a magnetic glass whiteboard solution under OPSH and the experience was delightful! Alvin patiently explained to us the product and the different options available. Also provided demo and trying out the product. The team is very knowledgeable, friendly and sells great products that is affordable, practical and beautiful. Recommend!
Benny Kueh
Benny Kueh
2021-02-19T07:48:25+0000
Had a good experience dealing with Alvin for the installation of our Auratac Magnetic Boards. Process was fuss free, with reminders on installation date. The installers were thorough in their installation, ensuring good alignment and proper silicone application. Will certainly recommend.
Edmond Oh
Edmond Oh
2021-02-06T04:34:12+0000
Alvin is sincere and knowledgeable in his products. He is also very patient in clarifying my doubts. I was convinced OPSH Alvin can do a great job for me. Without further consideration, sign up with Alvin for the job!Thanks for the wonderful service! Highly recommend Alvin!
Joel Tong Haowen
Joel Tong Haowen
2021-02-05T15:13:38+0000
Alvin was very professional with his service. Throughout our journey with OPSH, we were impressed with the sincerity, honesty and diligence associated with the brand.The installation went very well, with experienced and diligent staff at hand - they even polished and cleaned up their work thereafter.I would recommend getting your wardrobes done with them.
Kian Kiang Ng
Kian Kiang Ng
2021-02-04T08:46:33+0000
I would highly recommend Alvin from OPSH. Not only he’s professional and helpful, he is also responsive and knowledgeable about all the products. Furthermore, he gave very good recommendations and suggestions that cater to our needs. If anyone is looking for pole system wardrobe, do look for Alvin! 👍🏼
Shaun Seet
Shaun Seet
2021-02-01T09:36:07+0000
Wonderful experience I had with Alvin!Alvin was very knowledgable and smooth is discussion with us. Super quick and direct with no hard selling. Meet up to discussion was fast, went over to our house to measure early in the morning and installation everything was done up within matter of weeks.Highly recommended OPSH products and Alvin wonderful service.
Zhenyu Huang
Zhenyu Huang
2021-01-30T07:17:00+0000
I had a great experience with OPSH. I wanted to have an open-concept wardrobe in my common room and found OPSH online. Alvin greeted me when I walked into their showroom at River Valley. He explained to me in details what products they have and gave me suggestions based on my needs. I was impressed by his knowledge and paid my deposit on the day. The wardrobe was delivered to my home two weeks later. There was a small hiccup on the installation day. The drawer handle design wasn’t what I wanted... and I only realized it after everything was installed. I contacted Alvin and he agreed to exchange that without any hesitation. To be frank, what they have delivered was what has been agreed on the service agreement so I appreciate his understanding and willingness to accommodate. The workers took away the drawers and one week later, the new parts were delivered and installed. Talking about the quality of the wardrobes, the carpentry work is very solid and well made. It’s definitely built to last for years. The cost is at a premium but I think it’s well paid for. Overall, I would recommend OPSH to anyone who is looking for quality work installed at their home and a hassle-free experience.read more
Natalie Sum
Natalie Sum
2021-01-08T05:07:01+0000
Wardrobe is great! Love that it’s customisable and flexible! Looks very sturdy and sleek too
Clifton Lee
Clifton Lee
2020-12-29T06:35:35+0000
Engaged Alvin to help set up the pole system in our new house and it has been one of the best decisions we had! He is super friendly and helpful, always ready to assist us with any questions we had. Superb service and attitude 💯
Jeremy Hu
Jeremy Hu
2020-12-15T05:26:14+0000
Engaged Alvin's services and he was most meticulous throughout the whole process. His workers were also careful not to dirty the home interior during installation and were very detailed not to miss out on small and minor things like gaps between the door and wall.While the price is not exactly pocket friendly, it's really 一分钱一分货。Totally recommend Alvin and opsh wardrobe products 👍
Hjun Chua
Hjun Chua
2020-12-08T11:06:28+0000
We had engaged OPSH to install wardrobe for our place. Alvin who took care of us was very meticulous, professional and prompt. He updated us promptly along the way and that made us very assured. We are very satisfied with the results and would highly recommend it!
Shuyang Ho
Shuyang Ho
2020-12-01T15:52:16+0000
Our walk-in wardrobe was completed about 2 months back and it is the best decision we have made for the house. It looks classy and the materials that we chose (dark brown with black bone) is very easy to maintain. It does not stain easily and one wipe is all it does to keep it clean. I would like to highlight Alvin's service throughout the entire process. He made it so seamless for us from the moment we entered the showroom till the completion of the walk in wardrobe. His professionalism and... knowledge in the product made our decision a lot easier as he advised what is ideal for our home. Thank you for the beautiful walk-in wardrobe!read more
诗嫣
诗嫣
2020-11-30T06:03:35+0000
I really love the whole wardrobe system and kudos to Alvin who is so patient to help us customise and plan the wardrobe to our needs. Everyday waking up to seeing something u love n something that organises ur life is really a feeling so pleasant. The whole installation process is so seamless as everything is well taken care of! The end product is also very high quality. Love the sliding doors so smooth and all parts so well manufactured!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 the colours really match my personality n the... compartments is meeting all my needs. It’s the place I visit everyday n feeling good abt it. Thank U @OPSH!read more
Maxine Pagador
Maxine Pagador
2020-11-29T13:14:33+0000
I’ve always wanted a pole system for the master bedroom closet and our ID recommended OPSH. Alvin was very knowledgeable and helpful for us to get the closet we’ve always wanted. We were able to fully customize it based on our preferences and needs. He also worked with our ID for the scheduling, dimensions etc. The entire process was a breeze for us! Highly recommend going to OPSH.. i honestly love my closet so much. Thanks again Alvin & installation team! 😊
Poh Ching Sian
Poh Ching Sian
2020-11-29T03:02:01+0000
Was shopping around for pole system wardrobe and eventually settled for OPSH for their quality, as well as the excellent service provided by Alvin during our trip to the showroom. Happy with the final product installed at my place !
Bernard Tay
Bernard Tay
2020-11-25T13:05:18+0000
I knew I wanted a pole system wardrobe so I have been looking around until I found OPSH. Alvin was the one who served me and he was patient and easy to talk with. OPSH's pole system wardrobe is of very good quality and it looks good. Have been using it for a month and very pleased with it.
Joycelyn Quek
Joycelyn Quek
2020-11-19T17:55:51+0000
I had listed a few places to visit and get quotations from before making my decision but when I entered OPSH, the showroom really got my attention and the rest is history. Alvin served my boyfriend and I and I loved how candid he is. That was one of the main reason why I did not even bother to compare prices and gave him a confirmation the next day. I am not going to deny that their price is on the steeper end but if you want quality, style and sophistication, OPSH will not disappoint you. My... WIW is so beautifully done and it literally is the favorite part of my house now. Even my friends are extremely impressed! Alvin even made the effort to check in and follow up just one week later to make sure everything is perfect. Thank you for the great service and amazing walk-in wardrobe! 🙂read more
Swee Yeng
Swee Yeng
2020-11-05T08:58:10+0000
OPSH was recommended by our interior designers This is Habit - another wonderful recommendation! Due to the circuit breaker, we couldn’t complete the renovation and house was left empty for 2 months, causing some issues with the fixtures.... Alvin and team promptly responded to our call for help and came on-site for resolution. Awesome after-sales service and highly recommended!
Andy Kwan
Andy Kwan
2020-10-17T05:15:08+0000
Converted my study to a walk in wardrobe and I am really pleased with the overall design and quality of OPSH. Alvin was really helpful from the moment I stepped into their showroom on day 1 and even after the installation was complete. Highly recommended!
Elijah Tay
Elijah Tay
2020-08-29T04:13:26+0000
Stylish design! Request the staffs to come over do a touch up of the cabinet delay to the previous glue dry up. The staffs came and not just touch up on the section, above they do a full check of the whole cabinet and make sure all is well before going off. Very professional service. Highly recommended!
Vanessa Dolores Chan
Vanessa Dolores Chan
2020-08-12T03:22:41+0000
The pole system was beautiful! A little hiccups along the way but they were easily rectified by the team and it turned out great! Many thanks to Alvin for helping me and my family out with this!
Gladys Huan
Gladys Huan
2020-07-18T12:16:03+0000
Good quality and professional service. Much thanks to Alvin who has been very helpful and responsive. Certainly recommended for anyone who wants to get a pole system - look for Alvin!
Jay Föurty-Séven
Jay Föurty-Séven
2020-07-03T07:39:38+0000
Enquired about pole system wardrobe and was fortunate to have Alvin assigned to follow up with taking measurements and quotation. He patiently explained the product in detail and I understood how customised the configuration can be either based on aesthetics or maximising usable shelving space. Alvin also has a keen eye for design which offers stronger support for his recommendation. Alvin also made sure to follow-up by coordinating my availability with the installation. The installation team... which came to install was just as friendly, full of smiles which made the whole experience for me very pleasant.read more
Dan Ho
Dan Ho
2020-05-03T14:40:40+0000
Really impressed by OPSH product, sales and installation. Everything was perfect (except for a slightly long wait time as they are quite fully booked). My existing open system wardrobe from IKEA came crashing down one day and Immediately through a recommendation of an ID friend I got to know about them. Their amazing staff, Mr Alvin, contacted me promptly and came to inspect the damage and gave me a consultation session the next day. He was very professional and had given me very good... recommendations and patiently explained his other complementary products as well. Installation was professional and quick. the workers knew their stuff and very helpful to help me clear out the old system. Highly recommended.read more
HuanHui Chang
HuanHui Chang
2020-05-01T08:08:05+0000
Loving the final look of our wardrobe! Gotta thank Alvin for his great service and detailed explanation of the different functionalities!! ☺️
Sharon Sng
Sharon Sng
2020-04-14T04:00:37+0000
My ID found the solution for my walk in wardrobe which was a fixed size in the apartment. Alvin from OPSH made the explanations and options very clear and was Super efficient & professional from start to end. Always responsive & polite. Plus I ended up with savings compared to a traditional built-in solution. Totally love the extra touches like the dimmable lights with the off-track light so you’re not groping in the dark for the switch. BIG 👍🏼
Saiful Azhar Anuar
Saiful Azhar Anuar
2020-04-13T11:48:23+0000
Would like to commend Alvin for his efficency and professional service rendered to my wife and I. Due to space constraints at our Master bedroom, we thought that our dream of having a walk-in wardrobe wasn't possible, but with Alvin's expertise and experiences he shared with us the good news during site visit that a walk-in wardrobe was afterall achievable. He advised us on the configurations & layout of the wardrobe system tt suits best for the space that we had as well as for the budget we... set aside for it. Everything was honestly really fast and fuss free. Alvin assured us of OPSH's workmanship and we trusted him. The outcome was beyond our expectations! We look forward to working with him again for future wardrobe installations.Highly recommend for others to engage with OPSH! 👍🏻👍🏻read more
Chermaine Ooi
Chermaine Ooi
2020-04-09T08:13:03+0000
Jack is friendly and super helpful. Helping us out before the 'circuit breaker' for the installation so that we can shift in. This system is very user friendly and workmanship is also very good. Will like to recommend for future use
Javern Kan
Javern Kan
2020-03-07T11:06:32+0000
Alvin was helpful in advising the different kinds of layout and coordinated well with my ID on the installation. Have received many positive feedback on the functional and modern design of the pole system. After sales follow up was also prompt. Highly recommended
Maggie Beekee Lim
Maggie Beekee Lim
2020-02-24T06:43:46+0000
Jack was very friendly and worked the plans according to our requirements. The OPSH installers are very professional who set up my order efficiently. They were very clean i.e. did not leave messy trails, and all installation lines are straight. The materials are of good quality. It is really a worry-free experience. Highly recommended.
Christine IP
Christine IP
2020-02-20T06:04:42+0000
Alvin is helpful, informative and professional. He is knowledgable and patience in answering all our questions. we were also given advise on maximising our modular planning to accomodate the space we need, in fact I think he has more design sense than some IDs. we are also happy with the product quality.
Michelle Tan
Michelle Tan
2020-02-17T03:35:58+0000
Alvin was extremely prompt, helpful and communicative. He drew up plans and met timelines without any prompting on our end and the entire installation was completed very efficiently and, most importantly, worry-free on our end. He was also very accommodating when we were trying to fix a timing for installation and worked around our schedules.
Yun Chen
Yun Chen
2020-02-11T01:51:42+0000
Open and flexible. Sleek looking and efficient use of space. Would recommend
Kathleen Ng
Kathleen Ng
2020-02-10T15:03:34+0000
Thank you Alvin and his team for your awesome design and installation. I was once hesitate to install pole system or closet with doors. Thanks to Alvin whom had seen my place and advise on open concept. Thank you too the 2 gentlemen who installed them and did a wonderful job! Million thanks 😍
Hilmi Mohamed Yusoff
Hilmi Mohamed Yusoff
2020-01-02T11:26:39+0000
Alvin from OPSH was assigned to liaise with us on our wadrobe.. Fast,efficient and able to answer any queries we had. Will definitely recommend to others.
Sky Liu
Sky Liu
2019-12-24T03:59:21+0000
Great and efficient services, Looking great and awesome quality
Jolene Koh
Jolene Koh
2019-12-23T02:33:10+0000
Alvin was helpful and efficient in getting my wardrobe system set up.
Victoria Liang
Victoria Liang
2019-12-23T02:21:48+0000
Engaged OPSH for my open concept wardrobe in my common room. My salesperson was Alvin - he was patient in answering my queries and agreed to coming down to my place for discussion despite it being outside office hours. Installation was fuss-free, would definitely recommend!
Koh Chee Wee
Koh Chee Wee
2019-12-18T04:08:21+0000
Alvin from OPSH was assigned to our project and he was very effective in providing a solution to our small space. He was also very responsive in addressing our concerns and issues that cropped up during the installation. A good overall experience that we had with OPSH!
Charles Ong
Charles Ong
2019-11-30T08:53:28+0000
I would like to complement Alvin who helped us with our purchase. He was able to understand our requirements and how it fit it with the design of our home.We also upgraded to the novo series and I’m glad we did. The workmanship was outstanding and it looks exactly like the unit in the showroom. Our units were just installed this week.
Peter Barnard
Peter Barnard
2019-11-20T03:06:14+0000
Alvin from Opsh was very helpful throughout the entire process with great product knowledge and experience. From a very detailed explanation of the product when we first met him at the showroom right through to ordering and installation. He was very considerate and helpful with all minor details and suggestions during the onsite visit which really made a great difference once the installation was completed. He was very quick to design the wardrobe according to our selections and measurements... made during the visit and within a day he had sent a very detailed layout and quotation. I was very grateful how flexible he was with timing to fit around my schedule. We are incredibly happy with the finished product which has created a lot more space and certainly become a feature in each room. Highly recommended.read more
Loo Wee Ping
Loo Wee Ping
2019-11-17T08:04:25+0000
Am very satisfied with the Opsh wardrobe system and Jack’s excellent service. Jack was very proactive in giving suggestions and everything went smoothly from the confirmation of the design to the partition building to installation to final check. Would strongly recommend 👍🏻
Joanne Woo
Joanne Woo
2019-11-07T01:34:51+0000
From planning to completion, the entire process was enjoyable. Alvin is well experienced and knowledgeable. Once we provided him with the measurements of the space, it didn’t take long for him to iron out the details and for us to arrive at a final conclusion for the layout. The installation was fuss free. No hacking or drilling required. Ideal for people who prefer to keep their walls and floor unimpaired.Price is fair and of good value as getting an ID to do carpentry will be way more... expensive.All in all, happy with our choice so far!read more
Clement Lim
Clement Lim
2019-10-30T07:52:37+0000
Excellent service from Jack! He's knowledgable, friendly and responsive to queries. Great product OPSH!
Kelly KissHeart
Kelly KissHeart
2019-10-27T16:00:44+0000
I would definitely recommend Alvin from OPSH, he is very professional, attentive and efficient. As my plan to get pole systems for my place is super last minute, he managed to coordinate with my ID and matched my timeline. In love with the quality and the spacious room comparing to build in wardrobe. Thank you very much and keep up the awesome work Alvin! Will definitely engage you again for my next home...
Eva Eu
Eva Eu
2019-10-25T04:54:25+0000
It was the first time I was using OPSH wardrobe pole system, and I was glad I made the best decision. Communications were clearly made, and the end result was not only an elegant and affordable wardrobe, the black reflective sliding external doors down to the interior pole system, drawer and shelves were made of durable and firm material. Thumbs up for a job well done and best quality, highly recommend, thank you.
Jaclyn Chan
Jaclyn Chan
2019-10-21T07:47:56+0000
Alvin has been very helpful and prompt to help me with my pole system wardrobe👍🏼 Very good after-sale service too as I need some help with my drawer and Alvin arranged for everything within a day! Installation period has been hassle free and the guys did a good job with installation and kept everything clean and tidy. Highly recommended!!
Irene Lyn
Irene Lyn
2019-10-07T01:19:09+0000
OPSH 產品設計風格實用省位。很適合上班族用喔! 打理容易,特別喜歡掛褲子的rack. 特意加設2個。 我們還加設了motion sensor 一打開衣櫥燈會亮,整體感覺很好看。Alvin也特別細心為了整體的美觀視覺把櫃子和層板放水平線。把整體視覺上更勝一籌。謝謝Alvin 提供的優質客戶服務。Congratulations on your move to River valley outlets.
Francis Lim
Francis Lim
2019-10-02T01:15:35+0000
We were attended to by Alvin, whom is very well versed in his trade and business. The installation team was very professional, no delays, fast and accurate. Professional services snd quality by the tram at OPSH. Recommended!
Josephus Chng
Josephus Chng
2019-09-24T15:53:33+0000
Quality product and with the pricing. Alvin had assisted well during the whole project. would recommend to my friends.
Jackson Ng
Jackson Ng
2019-09-16T02:37:20+0000
Great service and product. Alvin was super helpful with suggestions and was very responsive with any queries. The end product looks great and as per promised!
Eric Koh
Eric Koh
2019-08-19T12:24:20+0000
Their pole system is amazing. From the finishing, sturdiness, and modular options - all top notch. Plus point - it's built so you can disassemble should you need to move. Find Alvin, great job in describing the options, super responsive
Kevin Hoh
Kevin Hoh
2019-07-20T10:34:23+0000
Learn about OPSH through a friend. Alvin is a real nice chap. The product is great and is reasonably priced. In fact, I've referred some friends to them after they seen their product.
Chai Chiew Ting
Chai Chiew Ting
2019-07-19T06:25:07+0000
thumbs up for Alvin and the team for having smooth installation for wardrobe system as per scheduled, amazed with the material quality and fine workmanship. Love the wardrobe design suggested by alvin according to our need and limited space availability. The auto sensor lighting and black tinted glass door has brought the whole wardrobe to next level, it look classy and premium when light up! thanks opsh and team!
Joanne Wong
Joanne Wong
2019-06-09T10:06:00+0000
Love the professionalism service that rendered to us by Alvin. He is very responsive and patience in attending our queries. 😆Ordered the Auratac Magnetic Glassboard (https://opsh.com.sg/auratac-magnetic-glass-series/) and the item was delivered as promised and pleased with the quality too. 👍🥰Excellent service and efficiency by the installers as the item was assembled very quickly, a thorough and responsible attitude. Kudos to the team! 🤗😆Highly recommended for all those who seek... quality products. 👍😆🥰read more
Mark Tan
Mark Tan
2019-04-17T17:15:45+0000
Alvin and his on-site crew are very professional and extremely helpful. Their setup of the poles in my display cabinet was of the highest quality. I will definitely recommend your service to my friends.
Wee Lee
Wee Lee
2019-04-05T01:00:55+0000
Great help from Alvin on recommending, explaining and ensuring smooth installation of the Pole System wardrobe. Highly recommended!
Queenlily Rental
Queenlily Rental
2019-04-02T13:21:27+0000
I’m a Repeat customer. First I only had a wardrobe installed and was very happy with the quality of theFinished product. Second time around, I got Alvin to help me with the study table. Again, I was not disappointed. Love the design and colours! The carpenters that they engaged are very good as well. Very professional team. Thank you!
Carol Yeo
Carol Yeo
2019-03-28T09:03:58+0000
Many thanks to Alvin from OPSH. Alvin was knowledgeable and very patient. I really can’t speak highly enough about their product. The satino colours which is a matte gold suits my deco the best and I think it is very exclusive. Thank you again for your help and follow up.
Hsy Holter
Hsy Holter
2019-03-27T01:24:20+0000
Alvin provides good service and advice from the start to the end. The designed and quality of the wardrobe is very sturdy and good.You can always count on OPSH for after sales service is also.
Matthew Chua
Matthew Chua
2019-03-22T14:50:10+0000
Excellent experience getting my OPSH system installed. Good quality products and service. We especially like the newly introduced Novo Premium series which was installed in our master bedroom.
Chwee Li
Chwee Li
2019-02-04T09:59:06+0000
I like the simple design and the effective layout of the pole system wardrobe, which can cleverly be customised to fit any corners, making good use of available spaces. Despite its simplicity, the wardrobe can comfortably fit a good amount of items, making it look less cluttered. The materials used are also of very solid quality and can withstand heavy weights. Our designer, Alvin, is very professional and thoughtful in giving sound advice based on our preferences. He did all the measurements... and liaison work personally. It has been a pleasure working with him as he is very patient and that made the whole process of decision making less stressful. Thank you once again, and Happy Lunar New Year. 🙂read more
Bertram Ng
Bertram Ng
2019-01-29T01:30:44+0000
Easy to deal with, sound recommendations for options when choosing how to configure wardrobe. Alvin is friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.
Peter Chua
Peter Chua
2019-01-01T14:23:05+0000
Alvin was very detailed and worked with our needs like the arrangement of the layout.He also mentioend the pros and cons of why this layout.He was always ready to come on site and do the measurements till perfect.During installation; he was also on site to ensure all is in good hands.I am loving my pole system.Great job OPSH.
Siew Mun Hong
Siew Mun Hong
2018-12-21T20:01:41+0000
Alvin is very professional and responsive. His professional advice solved many of my problems in the wardrobe design. So glad that I met him and had his help in my wardrobe. Very honest guy too in pricing!! Will definitely recommend Alvin and OPSH to anyone.
Jean Jean
Jean Jean
2018-12-18T04:28:47+0000
Alvin delivered the pole system wardrobe exactly the way I wanted it, in a bliss. He was patient and prompt and very knowledgable about the product. I have transferred my cloths from the conventional plywood wardrobe into the OPSH system and is loving it because OPSH gives you the flexibility of having a wardrobe abutting a window yet you are still able to access the window. I hang my laundry in the wardrobe, by the window to dry ;p
Novita Olivia Lam
Novita Olivia Lam
2018-12-17T14:47:35+0000
Came accross OPSH because of the many good review online.. arrange for the warehouse visit to understand more about the products.. it's the best decision i ever made.. OPSH products quality is top notch and service are excellent! promises kept and timely delivery.. Alvin is very patience and understanding despite my many many questions even after all the installation are done.. he is very helpful and give many pointers.. Thank you! Definitely will recommend them for pole system wardrobe..
Ai Ying Toh
Ai Ying Toh
2018-12-14T13:36:11+0000
Thank you Alvin for his patience and professionalism for our L-Shaped pole system wardrobe. The works were completed efficiently, Alvin was also helpful and provided us with advice regarding the wardrobe colour and to ensure that the pole system is safe with our false ceiling. Thank you, Alvin! 🙂
Zilin Jap
Zilin Jap
2018-12-13T07:56:44+0000
Alvin is very responsive toward my enquiries. The designs and layout is wonderful.
Winne See
Winne See
2018-12-04T09:52:19+0000
Jack has been really helpful with explanation and customisation of the wardrobe designs and proposed useful and feasible ideas to maximise the entire usage of space in the room. Installation team was professional, experienced in execution of set up of the pole system. Installation date was prompt and surprisingly done way ahead of timeline promised. Highly recommend OPSH for the quality of their hardware and professional service staff.
Janice Tham
Janice Tham
2018-12-02T13:52:33+0000
Friendly and comfortable experience with OPSH salesperson, Alvin. Strongly recommend him to be your designer. 👍 亲切,友善 的服务。 找Alvin为您设计您梦想的衣柜,一定不会后悔!手工很好,有水准!👏
Ace Ng
Ace Ng
2018-11-28T10:01:13+0000
We have been looking for Pole system in the market for several weeks and finally decided on OPSH. The pole system offered by OPSH is similar to what other companies are offering, which are customizable. Personally, I feel the quality is better and is value for money. But what really differentiate OPSH from the rest was the service provided by Alvin. I recall from my first visit, the showroom was still under renovation. Despite not being able to view the showroom, Alvin was able to introduce... the products and made a good impression by providing us with practical advice. Subsequently, when we were faced with certain limitations due to the structural issue of HDB, Alvin did what he could to adhere to our wants by repeatedly amending our layout until we are satisfied.He is also very responsive in answering queries and coordinated well with my project and everything was completed on schedule. Overall, We are very satisfied with the OPSH system and the service provided.read more
George Zhang
George Zhang
2018-11-26T14:21:19+0000
Alvin was very professional and responsive to my inquiries. He was also very patient to the multiples questions posted by my wife and I. He coordinated well with my ID in the group and everything was completed on schedule. We got a wonderful product in the end and my wife & I are very pleased with his service. Keep it up the good work OPSH!!!
Mey Ling
Mey Ling
2018-11-16T08:41:24+0000
Jack from OPSH Group has been very helpful with me on choosing the pole system and explaining to me. Please look for him, he is very efficient and provides good service!
Wenlin Song
Wenlin Song
2018-11-15T17:08:49+0000
OPSH Pole system wardrobe is wonderful! I’ve been using it for two months its as good as brand new. Sliding door, drawers, installation - great quality. It was great working with Alvin too. He’s responsive and helpful. My hubby (a slight perfectionist) was quite particular with the workmanship. Alvin patiently helped us rectify the issues promptly. I’ve received positive comments from my friends & family on how smart the system is on coping with protruding wall alignments. Aside, i’ll like the... thanks the staff (a Burmese, i’m sorry we forgot your name😣) at the showroom who kindly introduce us OPSH products. We randomly walked-in one weekend and he was very helpful in answering all our enquiries. Great first impression! Overall, good product + good staffs👍🏻read more
Herdaya Yunos
Herdaya Yunos
2018-10-16T02:40:15+0000
We loooove our new wardrobe! Jack and Team escalate the whole process very quickly. Workmanship very well made. We are very satisfied. Thank you OPSH��
Maritje Budiman
Maritje Budiman
2018-09-20T08:58:36+0000
Alvin & team deliver good quality of work. I am happy with the design and functional wardrobe space.
Celia Lim
Celia Lim
2018-09-13T12:41:44+0000
I was fortunate to meet Jack who was very patient, knowledgeable & detailed person. Jack provided me with meaningful insights & recommendation upon understanding my wants vs needs & provided a simple & easy to read drawing of the setup for a non technical me. It was a easy process & I can't wait to see the final pdt & the installation day. Thank you Jack Lim
Katherine Chew
Katherine Chew
2018-08-31T06:19:27+0000
A big thank you to Terry who has helped us get a trendy, sleek pole system wardrobe in our master bedroom. We went to a few other pole system companies to take a look at the products and were most satisfied with OPSH. It was partly due to the online reviews, transparent pricing, the sturdiness and good looks of the product and ultimately, the patient and obliging attitude of Terry the salesperson who attended to us. Very sure our wardrobe would be a showcase piece for our guests and friends!
Sing Song Chin
Sing Song Chin
2018-08-20T15:02:51+0000
Our ID introduced Alvin to us. OPSH's pole system is a unique product that has a series of perfectly aligned poles which allow for accommodation of cabinets, shelves and other storage units in the space. And their solid architecture and professionalism is value for money. Highly recommended.
Jessica Sim
Jessica Sim
2018-08-20T01:03:56+0000
our OPSH was nicely design and configured. Alvin thank you for your brilliant design ideas to fit all my requirements. Value for money purchase.
Denise Kwok
Denise Kwok
2018-08-16T03:18:22+0000
We wanted a pole system wardrobe for our new house. So we went to a few places to do research and eventually settled on OPSH with Alvin. From the beginning till the end of the process, Alvin has been v professional, meticulous and provided lots of useful advice. We approached Alvin during the Chinese New Year period. And after he came back from his holidays, he showed us lots of ideas and configurations he had come up with! Eventually we did the wardrobes for our master bedroom, daughter’s room... and study room. Alvin and his team were also very careful during the installation & took care of my new flooring. We are very pleased with the overall look and functionality of our wardrobes. It’s definitely worth every cent we paid for! Thanks Alvin and team!read more
Mervis Tang
Mervis Tang
2018-08-01T04:53:00+0000
Very solid architecture, professionalism and value for money. Highly recommended.Can look for Alvin, sales guy who could offers very good advice on the proceedings.
HN Koh
HN Koh
2018-07-16T01:35:14+0000
I was introduced to OPSH by my friend and i was amazed by their quality and finishing of the walk-in wardrobe. Spoke to Alvin and on the spot we confirm the layout and proceed with the deal. Alvin was prompt in following up with our queries and we are very satisfied with the end product. Kudos to Alvin and team. Highly recommended for all those who seek quality products.
Catherine Tan
Catherine Tan
2018-07-15T12:57:24+0000
Have worked with Alvin from OPSH since we shifted in 2 -3 years ago to install the pole system in all our bedrooms. Recently did an extension in my daughter’s room and Alvin and the installation team did a great job, always happy with their work. Thank you!
Shi Pei Seah
Shi Pei Seah
2018-07-06T17:34:23+0000
Alvin was efficient and responsive. Smooth and fast installation of the wardrobe. Would not hesitate to recommend OPSH to anyone thinking of getting new wardrobes. Thank you Alvin!
Stephanie Ang
Stephanie Ang
2018-07-04T06:17:54+0000
My husband and I went to OPSH showroom for the first time as we were excited to see how we can customize and modify our walk-in wardrobe. We were very impressed with the service that Alvin has provided as he patiently explained the various configuration possible for our wardrobe based on the measurement that was given to him. He listened to our ideas and gave us very useful advices and recommendations based on our needs. Alvin was also quick to respond to our queries when we had to install the... lightings for the MDU subsequently. Overall, kudos to OPSH and Alvin! We will definitely recommend their services to our friends in future. Thank you OPSH and Alvin for the efficient and great service provided.read more
Enma Lee
Enma Lee
2018-07-01T13:39:24+0000
I am always very satisfied with the fast and efficient service by Alvin who had done up the other 2 wardrobe systems in my family’s home. Due to his fast and efficient service, my family and I decided to engage him again to make another wardrobe system, this time in my room, given that I’ve a challenging wardrobe shape. Yet again, my family and I were very impressed with the service and workmanship of the wardrobe. Thank you very much and keep up the good work Alvin! Will definitely engage you... again for my new home. ��read more
Chen Hui Wilson Yau
Chen Hui Wilson Yau
2018-06-25T14:56:10+0000
Great workmanship and we love the black/denim combination. The team is skillful and speedy in installation, and the whole process was practically dust-free and noiseless. Would definitely recommend to everyone who needs additional and flexible storage. �
Chia-Chan Bk
Chia-Chan Bk
2018-06-25T14:23:18+0000
My 2-yr old OPSH was relocated this morning and two new ones were also installed. Alvin and his team were great. Their work was meticulous and perfect.
Desmond Ong
Desmond Ong
2018-06-25T01:00:29+0000
Alvin is professional and customer oriented. He answered and followed up with questions promptly.
Alan Gwee
Alan Gwee
2018-05-30T16:06:33+0000
We were looking to build an open concept walk-in wardrobe for our new house and came across OPSH. We went down to their showroom and were attended by Alvin. We were impressed with Alvin's professionalism and confidence in his product. Hence, we decided to give it a try. Indeed, Alvin didn't disappoint us as he responses to us very promptly, even late at night or during the weekends. Throughout our whole journey from the layout planning to selecting the colour, Alvin gave us good advice on what... suits our theme and needs. Installation was carefully done, and the installers were extra careful about the other furniture which was in the house while moving the pole system. Alvin also came down to do an overall check on the final product. Overall, we're very satisfied with the turnout of the wardrobe. Even after the pole system was installed, we've had some further enquiry and requests, Alvin still response to us promptly. Great after-sales service! Never regret choosing OPSH and will definitely recommend to our friends! Thanks Alvin and his team! Keep up the excellent work and product.read more
Derek Chung
Derek Chung
2018-05-26T02:30:38+0000
O utstandingP rofessionalS incereH onestFrom phone enquiring to visiting showroom, onsite measurement/discussion of layout and finally the actual installation. It was such a pleasant engaging with Chee Yang and his group of colleagues. Not forgetting the quality assurance of the product.Thank you Chee YangThank you OPSH
Jason Peh
Jason Peh
2018-05-20T23:32:15+0000
HuiMin Alan
HuiMin Alan
2018-05-16T07:57:03+0000
I have a very challenging wardrobe shape in my new house and my ID cannot provide me a solution which i really satisfy with...then i came across opsh. They are very fast in getting back to me and Kelvin was assign to me. On my first meeting with Kelvin, he's very experienced and professional, very quickly, he managed to propose something which my hubby and i really like (maximize the space fully), and within 2-3 days, i get my first drawing and on the same day, he managed to get the amendment... done too. Kelvin liaise with my ID and very quickly my pole system was beautifully install. Overall they have very good service and is very prompt in replying messages and have good products. Highly recommended. 🙂read more
Rebekah Lee
Rebekah Lee
2018-05-09T04:56:26+0000
OPSH Alvin has been very helpful and understanding and provide outstanding service throughout the whole process of my recent installation of the wardrobe. His friendly after sales service has been prompt and tip top. I am very happy with the installation and the OPSH products.
Nurensah Beevi
Nurensah Beevi
2018-05-06T02:19:58+0000
I visited OPSH's office and was attended to by a staff who explained to me their products. But the staff did not reply to messages when I wanted to sign up for their package. I was assigned Alvin when I dm them via FB.Alvin is very professional and provides recommendation after listening to your needs/ideas. He took the measurements and explained the payment milestones.His workers came on the day of installation. Minus point is that they couldn't communicate in English. Plus point, they were... diligent in their work and finished the installation within 2-3 hours. They even went out of the house to apply glue to the material of the wardrobe. After completion, they took pictures to send to Alvin.At this point, I hadn't move in yet. After a few days/couple of weeks, I noticed that the glue had given way on a few strips of materials on the drawers. And there was dent/scraped mark on a pole. I took pictures and sent to Alvin. He responded fast and rectified the problem satisfactorily. His workers came and replaced the pole. Instead of reapplying glue to the material strips, they took it out and replaced with new ones. It's been 2 years since I moved in and there was been no issues with the wardrobe. Overall, I am very satisfied with the services and professionalism of Alvin and his workers.read more
Yeok Ling
Yeok Ling
2018-04-26T04:29:38+0000
Person who served us was Alvin, he’s patient with all my requests as I took quite sometime to decide on the layout & design I wanted. He’s also prompt on replying Whatsapp & delivery of work done.Prices wise was reasonable(definitely cheaper then go through ID) with quality work & material, excellent workmanship and also after sales services. Definitely will recommend him for OPSH to friend’s & family’s! (:Thank you Alvin for the great job done!
Julie Wong
Julie Wong
2018-04-11T16:33:49+0000
Our 1st time using Opsh Creation & we’re impressed by its excellent workmanship & after sales services. It has very creative n flexible options of designs that allow us to play around with the setting of our wardrobe, according to our changing preferences overtime. Thumbs up for Opsh! 👍🏻😃
Zuddin Haslir
Zuddin Haslir
2018-04-07T10:08:52+0000
Worked with OPSH for inbuilt wardrobe _ great furnish.
Kai-En Loh
Kai-En Loh
2018-04-03T16:10:36+0000
We were looking for an open concept wardobe and found OPSH - and it was a gem! Professional and thorough, OPSH provided a hassle-free service with products of the highest quality, that we engaged them to help design an island cabinet, which turned out to be the main highlight of our living room! If we had our way, we would have engaged them to do up our kitchen too! Highly recommended 😀
Shawnzy Ng
Shawnzy Ng
2018-04-01T06:37:31+0000
Was introduced to OPSH by a friend. We met Alvin, he was very knowledgeable and confident of his products. He patiently explained and answered all our queries and was not pushy to get the deal sealed. We went back to explore all the options we have and the layout of the design. We then came back to him in 1-2 weeks’ time to sign the contract. We did a L-shaped (6ft by 5ft) wardrobe as the room was not as spacious as we have a king-sized bed. As much as we would like to have a sliding door on... both sides, he strongly discouraged us to get that as the sliding door on the 5ft side would turn out to be less stable, hence we went forth with a casement door on the 5ft side and the sliding door on the 6ft side. The only thing we do not like, would be the lighting for the dressing unit. It was not as bright as we expected it to be. Overall, we are happy with the designs and the look of our pole system wardrobe. Thanks Alvin!! 😊May your business prosper!read more
Lim GuoLiang
Lim GuoLiang
2018-03-28T11:31:53+0000
I would like to thank Alvin for giving suggestion and ideas in planning for my walk-in wardrobe. Despite numerous changes on installation date,he still arrange patiently. I'm satisfied with the workmanship and installer did necessary protection during installation.
Yiqian Choy
Yiqian Choy
2018-03-13T07:16:12+0000
I read all the reviews on how good the pole systems and carpentry works OPSH offers.. It’s definitely true. What many did not mention is their post services. It’s excellent! My new house is barely a year and due to extreme hot and cold weather recently, the poles need adjustment and all I did was to message Alvin and all be adjusted as soon as they can arrange (within a week)! They do not avoid or find me troublesome. Instead they did it ASAP and said it’s for our safety so no trouble at all! I... doubt you can find the same good post service elsewhere.. thanks Alvin and Kelvin. ���read more
Josephine Tay
Josephine Tay
2018-03-12T12:07:18+0000
My husband and I really like our pole system wardrobe. The material is of good quality, and feels tough and sturdy. The workmanship is also good. Overall, the quality and value are better than the carpentry from our contractor. They were also very prompt in their replies and were quick to help us despite our tight deadline. We also had to reschedule the installation on the actual day, and they accomodated this with no complaints. Strongly recommend OPSH.
May Tan
May Tan
2018-03-05T13:12:17+0000
I first bought a modular wardrobe with sliding doors 3 years ago and I was very satisfied with the workmanship. The price is very reasonable for its quality, convenience and durability. The sliding doors are protected by cushioning mechanism which decreases the impact caused for prolonged closing and opening of the doors. When I decided I need another wardrobe this year, I contacted OPSH again.I was very pleased that OPSH was able to customize the wardrobe in the way that would maximise... storage space and not affect the area in which the aircon service man need to enter/exit because I decided to utilise that entrance for hanging of clothes. In addition, I was able to add a few more shelves for my old OPSH wardrobe upon request. Not to mention, one of the biggest attractions is also that I would be able to shift these 2 OPSH wardrobes to my new house next time for a minimal labour fee!Alvin has been very professional in handling my queries and also their crew has always been on time when it comes to installation. Thumbs up for OPSH. Definitely recommend this to everyone.read more
Bala Rajoo
Bala Rajoo
2018-03-05T11:51:30+0000
The service from Alvin was excellent, from the time of enquiry on OPSH wardrobe . My experience with OPSH on the sequence of events are as follows:1- On site measurement- on time as per agreed timing.2- Material selection- Provided with good suggestions and ideas for the layout.3- On time - on time for the installation as per agreed schedule.4- Quality workmanship Wifey really pleased with the quality and the final finish of all 3 rooms’ wardrobes.
Francine Goh
Francine Goh
2018-03-04T15:07:49+0000
Poky Hony
Poky Hony
2018-03-04T11:02:23+0000
Chee Yang was professional and responsible. He took the time and effort to listen to what I needed and proposed what he thought was the optimal solution to my needs even though my order was not huge. Everything was delivered as promised. During installation he came together with his subordinates and made sure everything was in order. Quality wise is good as well. Pricing is clear and concise. No hiccups whatsoever. Would definitely use OPSH again.
Edwin Gomez
Edwin Gomez
2018-02-27T13:34:13+0000
My wife and I were looking to create more space and we stumbled across OPSH.. Tan Chee Yang and his team were awesome and went out of their way in ensuring the right fit and design. Tan was very accomodating in the changes made. Kudos to OPSH! Highly recommended!
Amaluna Mastura
Amaluna Mastura
2018-02-26T14:50:50+0000
We were sold on having OPSH for our wardrobe and kitchen cabinet when we went to the showroom for the very first time. Alvin, the sales consultant (turned friend), gave us a lot of advice/ideas/recommendations. He was also very patient with us as we took quite awhile to make final decisions for the house. Alvin and team did a splendid job. He ensured that everything went smoothly. He went to the house to look at the progress personally. We're really really happy with the service and the... end-products. The after sale service was also excellent. He was able to rectify issues that we had quickly. Thanks once again, Alvin. Couldn't have created our dream home without you. 🙂read more
Joe Ong
Joe Ong
2018-02-25T10:36:06+0000
Opsh was recommended by my ID as both my wife and me wanna have a change on the conventional concept of having a wardrobe. Their design and workmanship turned out to be good. Alvin and his team produced not only great results but great customer service too, and was still very responsive in after-sale service, if required. Overall, I'm very glad and satisfied that i have chosen Opsh for my new house's wardrobe. Thank you.
Phuong Ng
Phuong Ng
2018-02-21T02:15:45+0000
We love our OPSH wardrobe. Kelvin is very professional, he gave good advice and willing to accommodate changes request as well as our tight schedule. The installation team was punctual and did a great job. Thank you so much, Kelvin and OPSH team!
XinNing Cyd Aw
XinNing Cyd Aw
2018-02-14T01:17:23+0000
We were sourcing for pole system for our new flat and were glad that we came across OPSH. Alvin and his team provided professional advice on the layout of the pole system for my walk in closet. The pricing was reasonable as well. Great work done Alvin!
Catherine Lee
Catherine Lee
2018-02-12T08:20:58+0000
Had my 2nd set of OPSH wardrobe installed last month and today, completed the relocation of my 7year old set to my new place!OPSH is not cheapest on the market, but what you pay is what you get. Their products has withstand the test of time. Just take a look at my old wardrobe! You won’t be able to tell which is new and which is old!Fantastic after sales service (even for a 7 year product) and prompt follow up! Thanks Alvin!
عزم صالح
عزم صالح
2018-01-26T12:30:01+0000
was searching for a pole system wardrobe and happened to come across opsh's facebook page. from first glance, what the company has to offer looks unique and aesthetically pleasing. went to their woodlands showroom and both kelvin and alvin took time to patiently show me the system and range of modules/accessories. they were transparent, not pushy, and they clearly take pride in the good quality of their products. had been liasing with alvin for the installation of my wardrobe and he has been a... pleasure to work with. alvin answers my queries promptly and he offers his insight on the design and layout considerations. satisfied with the pole system wardrobe. definitely recommended and true to adage; you get what you pay for - quality product and fast installation. thank you alvin!read more
Yang Yixiang
Yang Yixiang
2018-01-24T13:57:21+0000
Custom made a walk in w opsh last year and was attended to by Alvin. From the 1st interaction till the last, he was very patient with our enquiries and demostrated high professionalism throughout entire purchase process and made the experience a very positive one.
Sylvia Zhuo
Sylvia Zhuo
2017-12-30T06:24:11+0000
I have used OPSH pole system for 10 years and I know that the quality lasts so I approached Alvin to install a new system for my new apartment. He came on a Sunday to take measurements and spent time reviewing with recommendations on the layout etc. He is always patient with entertaining countless messages and questions from me while finalising the layout. Today, the installation was done by 2 staffs and they were punctual, courteous and so helpful; they completed the installation within a... short time. In all, the experience working with Alvin and his team had been great. They definitely deserve this rating. Thanks Alvin!�read more
Joyce Ong
Joyce Ong
2017-12-11T14:22:36+0000
OPSH is highly recommend for their workmanship n their service. I am very satisfied for the excellent service provided by Alvin & his team. Alvin is very patient n professional in giving me great advices . His prompt reply for my queries is really appreciated even when he is on leave . I really love my wardrobe tt done by them .�
Izzy Lihin Inayatullah
Izzy Lihin Inayatullah
2017-11-25T16:47:54+0000
The OPSH system helps organize and saves space. Great job done by the team from start to finish. Alvin listens and knows what we need. Excellent work!
Davis Ang
Davis Ang
2017-10-01T06:10:10+0000
A pleasant experience to engage OPSH to provide add ons to my existing walk-in wardrobe. Professional in pre installation service and recommendation based on what I have in mind. Satisfied so far! 😉
Kc Tan
Kc Tan
2017-09-30T09:06:17+0000
Good support, thx to CheeYang and the team for making a smooth process on our modification and relocation of existing pole system. Used to have a L shape walk-in and now I have a refresh look of pole system in 2 rooms !
Danny Ng
Danny Ng
2017-09-25T05:53:28+0000
The team did a great job on my installation! Very professional, courteous and experienced, thank you once again Chee Yang!
Tatt Siew Han
Tatt Siew Han
2017-09-21T12:38:00+0000
Replaced existing doors with full length mirrors, great service by Alvin and the installers.
Isaac Ong
Isaac Ong
2017-08-30T02:29:34+0000
Very professional,knowledgeable,personable and willing to answer your questions. Give proper advice without being pushy. Trustworthy too. Thumbs up for them for accommodate my tight schedule. Thanks Kelvin,Chee yang and the rest of the crews
Jesudass Joseph
Jesudass Joseph
2017-08-29T13:16:43+0000
I really like the wardrobe done by OPSH in my home. It has saved a lot of space and I am able to put away my clothes in a more organised and neat manner. The workmanship is excellent and all transactions were done online. I just had to go down to the store once to view the showroom and choose according to my requirements. Trustworthy too. Thank you, Alvin, for the good job and great service!
Lihua Wong
Lihua Wong
2017-08-15T02:34:08+0000
Had recently installed the system, but not using yet. Chee Yang was very responsive and the installation was fast. The wardrobe looks great in our study room, hope we will enjoy using it.
Terence Tan
Terence Tan
2017-07-31T10:32:29+0000
Just had our wardrobe done up with opsh. workmanship and service is fantastic. Thumbs up �
Philip Goh
Philip Goh
2017-07-30T06:23:29+0000
Installed the pole system as a bookshelf for the kids. Alvin was very prompt in following up and answering all our queries. The installers arrived in time and made sure everything was perfectly setup at the end of the installation. Kudos to the standard of service rendered by Alvin and the installation team.
Jun Jie Chua
Jun Jie Chua
2017-07-09T17:20:48+0000
Excellent customer service. Well done job by the installer.
MeiYi Li
MeiYi Li
2017-06-24T03:03:35+0000
Excellent service provided by Alvin and his team. Very prompt on the time of meeting. From consulation to installation to servicing, all positive experiences. Alvin is very patient and give us a lot of advice despite our multiple changing decisions. Kudos to OPSH! Already recommended to a friend who is loving their wardrobes too! N will definitely continuing recommend to all.
Yazmil Aziz
Yazmil Aziz
2017-06-15T11:07:10+0000
I am very satisfied with the workmanship of the installer and the quality of the wardrobe. The wardrobe meets my wife's and my needs. Thank you for the wonderful service. Two thumbs up!
Ai Ning Wee
Ai Ning Wee
2017-05-23T08:29:55+0000
OPSH is the go-to place for customization of wardrobes. I had to replace the sliding doors for my 10-year old wardrobes recently and OPSH helped make the process really smooth and easy. Alvin and his team of installers were careful, efficient and responsive. Thank you for a great job!
Derek Rod
Derek Rod
2017-05-15T09:06:07+0000
Thanks Chee Yang and OPSH for helping us to plan and install a beautiful wardrobe! You guys made it very easy and convenient for us throughout the whole process, especially for Chee Yang who was always friendly and eager to help.
Janice Chua
Janice Chua
2017-04-30T13:16:52+0000
Alvin provided really good services by ensuring that all my feedback were taken care of. The wardrobe quality is good.
Joanne Corey
Joanne Corey
2017-04-16T03:45:49+0000
Was searching high and low for a good glass board contractor. Found OPSH and wow, excellent service, good follow up and super patient customer officer, Alvin, provided excellent services as well as professional advices. He knew what he was selling and gave me alot of assurance to go ahead with my purchase despite being a first encounter. Future customers, deal with confidence as this company provide top-notch and excellence customer service, prompt timing in arrival. (Exactly 10am) and... follow-upped well! Kudos to the team.read more
Jo-an Chia
Jo-an Chia
2017-04-08T05:55:50+0000
Chee Yang's follow up was excellent. He provided good suggestions to overcome issues during the design phase for a pole system for my bomb shelter as a beautiful secondary wardrobe space instead of the usual metal shelves. The installers were professional and transparent too. I'm happy to recommend OPSH to anyone looking for a flexible pole system.
Andy Teo
Andy Teo
2017-03-26T10:19:08+0000
Being a returning customer since 2003, I highly recommend OPSH for their excellent service and high quality product. It was a very happy experience to work with Alvin from beginning to the end of the whole process. I ported my old system to my new place and Alvin made the whole process simple. He is also super responsive to my txt and had helped me with some of my other reno stuff. Once again thanks Alvin!
Ah Dan
Ah Dan
2017-03-08T12:31:26+0000
Splendid service by OPSH's Alvin and the great team of installers. Alvin is very professional in his dealings and provides the most objective advice for my requirement of a new open pole-system wardrobe. Everything was executed well and I'm glad this entire process of getting our ideal wardrobe has been a hassle-free experience. These guys in OPSH creations know what they are doing and they do it well with passion. Keep up the exemplary work and thank you.
Terence Loo
Terence Loo
2017-03-05T15:12:45+0000
Thank you for the job well done. Will recommend to others.
Glenn Lee
Glenn Lee
2017-02-13T03:56:10+0000
I was so surprised with the excellent customer service and assistance given by Alvin ,he was very patient in helping me and advising me in all my inquiries . He replied all my inquires with patience regarding the Auratec magnetic Board which I purchase for my company. He also share his professional advice to me based on interior design on the selection of boards and positioning . The installers who came were very patient and helpful as well. Thanks � a lot for your help Alvin ,the experience... was seamless and flawless.read more
Eileen Oh
Eileen Oh
2017-01-26T03:00:43+0000
from consultation to installation, everything was done and complete without a single issue! we all know there's no such thing as perfect renovation but Alvin Chua from OPSH really changed my view on such. Indeed he's a personnel that will go thru every details with the client ensuring we're are in good hands! Thank you sooo much! the 2 wardrobe that was installed by OPSH are excellent work done!!! Surely will recommend this to all friends and family! Happy New Year!!!
Tan Jun Jie Dennis
Tan Jun Jie Dennis
2017-01-01T13:16:15+0000
We had our kitchen cabinet and room cabinets done by OPSH. As we are both first-time home owners, we relied on our own research and on the advice of Alvin. Alvin is the one whom we trusted the most. He definitely knows his works very well. the advices that he gave were very useful too! He is also very prompt in updating us on the progress of the work, which we really appreciate. The whole process was fuss free, we did not need worry at all. After we done up our Kitchen Cabinet and Room... Wardrobes, we still get Alvin to change our 4 DB Box door to 2 glass door, and my wife likes these 2 glass doors a lot as it is situated right beside the main door. Alvin was very prompt in replying our queries and even came down in a short notice to measure our toilet vanity cabinet as it was a last minute decision to add it in after all the things are done. Alvin & his team definitely earned their creditability with their high level of service standard and workmanship. Highly recommended!read more
Joel Ang
Joel Ang
2016-12-19T03:35:07+0000
Great service from Alvin who knows his products well. Had some minor hiccups during the installation but Alvin rectified the issues promptly. Overall satisfied outcome and look of the wardrobe.
Zilah Kelvin
Zilah Kelvin
2016-11-22T11:16:17+0000
We installed OPSH for our son's room and for our master bedroom as a walk in wardrobe. We love the look & quality. Alvin was friendly & responsive. He gave us ideas and also accept our suggestion. He coordinated well with our ID. Really satisfied with our OPSH... Thumbs up for Alvin & OPSH..
James Yeo
James Yeo
2016-11-07T10:43:01+0000
We have contemplated on several options for our wardrobe, including purchasing it off the shelf or looking for other contractors to do it for us.However, hearing the good reviews of opsh and promise of quality upon our visit to the show room, we decided to go ahead with opsh!While the price is on the high side, they have delivered what was expected and we are proud to recommend to our friends.I want to specially thank chee yang for his professionalism for answering so many of our doubts.... Thumbs up!read more
Shiela Carelnina
Shiela Carelnina
2016-10-26T15:42:22+0000
Installed OPSH wardrobe sometime back in July. After using it till now, can say that the quality is great & we love the look! Installation was fast & clean. Worked with Alvin who was friendly & responsive, coordinated well with our ID. Really happy that we went with OPSH =)
HC Tan
HC Tan
2016-10-22T01:02:08+0000
Alvin was very accommodating and gave solid advice. Arrangement for work to be done was smooth and when there was delay due to unforeseen circumstances, he called to inform and promise to try to keep to original deadline as close as possible. Workmanship is very good. Additional rectification work was done without any issue...( I rarely gives 5 stars. Mostly 4).
Joe Dan M S
Joe Dan M S
2016-10-07T11:52:22+0000
Delighted with OPSH service and its products. Alvin even assisted me when I am unable to reach home in time for the SingTel installation.. Professional all around service as technical drawings are presented before manufacturing starts.. Thank you for being patience with us... Way to go Alvin..
Lawrence Tan
Lawrence Tan
2016-10-01T07:33:56+0000
We have used OPSH through good word of mouth by friends and contractors. They have definitely build a good reputation for their quality products. On top of which, salesperson and installers contributed a great deal to the total customer service experience. Installers are friendly and helpful, who seems happy working for the firm and took pride in their work.After sales service is worth commenting as we have accidentally crack the wardrobe door during our house move, and OPSH provided a quick... follow up and replacement done. Special Thanks to Kelvin and Chee Yang for helping and accommodating to our needs under tight delivery schedule and the excellent after sales service. Thumbs UP!read more
Joseph Tan Chee Yang
Joseph Tan Chee Yang
2016-09-27T12:29:21+0000
Lin Fang Yi
Lin Fang Yi
2016-09-19T23:05:55+0000
Excellent service from Alvin who knows his products well. He is attentive and able to give good advice to meet our needs. Fast response and delivery of work by him and his team. Well done and definitely will use them again or recommend to friends/family!
Geraldine Yeo
Geraldine Yeo
2016-09-16T05:57:04+0000
Excellent service served by Alvin. This is our our 2nd time with OPSH. Will definitely recommend to our relatives and friends...
Andrew Wee
Andrew Wee
2016-08-29T07:21:43+0000
OPSH delivers excellent quality and customer service. The product is excellent by itself and well calibrated to my room's height, unleveled floor and dimensions. The carpentry are made from high quality wood, all sides laminated well. Hinges were great, aluminium tracks, poles and everything else too. They delivered a wardrobe to my specifications and unique requests. Highly Recommended!
Stella Wong
Stella Wong
2016-08-11T09:56:03+0000
Very well done. As an returning customer, I am very pleased with Alvin's work. Design and installation was fast and spot on!
Ivy Chan
Ivy Chan
2016-07-20T15:34:18+0000
Totally did not regret going with OPSH for my walk-in wardrobe! The finished product is superb! Love it! Alvin and team of installers were great! They never missed an appointment and always could deliver what they promised. Alvin was especially helpful and sincere. Although we did not get OPSH to do the lightings for our wardrobe, Alvin still provided advice on the electrical wiring and type of lights.
Adrian Zhang
Adrian Zhang
2016-07-20T02:24:54+0000
Special thanks to Alvin! From the first day we met him at the showroom, he's already shown that he's a very friendly person who knows his stuffs really well. Along the way he is always very patient and passionate in providing solutions to our problems. And the key thing is he ALWAYS remain contactable regardless of the day and time haha. I must say among all the contractors/sales/project manager we have engaged for our house, his service has been the best so far 🙂 now that the project is... completed, we are really satisfied with product! The standard is exactly what we see in the showroom. From the finishing, the sturdiness of the pole system everything seems good so far and we are really happy with it! If u are considering using opsh for your house and reading this review now, I would strongly recommend opsh! Go for it! Once again, a big thank u to Alvin and the team from OPSH!read more
Daniel Thong
Daniel Thong
2016-05-24T16:21:58+0000
Would like to commend Alvin for his fantastic service, knowledge and passion for what he does. Just glancing through the reviews and can see that there are numerous other people who feel that way too! Just finished the installation so no comment on the durability of the product. However, quality and aesthetics are good and the whole experience of procurement to installation has been a pleasant one.
Azhar Aziz
Azhar Aziz
2016-04-08T07:28:12+0000
Me and wife love our new wardrobe very much. Thank you Alvin for your ideas and recommendation on our new wardrobe. Thank you OPSH and Alvin.
Cai Ziqiang
Cai Ziqiang
2016-04-01T15:44:17+0000
Really glad to engage Alvin as our designer for our wardrobe, detail and professional recommendation and workmanship. Me and my wife love the wardrobe very muchwould not hesitate to recommend any of our friend to engage OPSH for their pole system.2 thumbs up for Alvin
Jace Lim
Jace Lim
2016-04-01T10:24:21+0000
Did a 12 feet wardrobe with OPSH and was served by Alvin.Detailed explanation, planning and excellent service from him in their showroom and also at my house when he came over for measurement.The end product was satisfactory. (I am quite strict on giving stars in reviews you know. :p )Everyone does comparison before committing, no doubt they are not the cheapest in the market, however trust me, you pay for that quality, professionalism and service that I see are lacking in their... competitors.My choices are clear if I ever need another pole system wardrobe in another room in future. 🙂read more
Kevin Lee
Kevin Lee
2016-02-04T03:58:39+0000
Great service with great product ! Simply love the pole system wardrobe and auratac board ! Thanks !
Ks Toh
Ks Toh
2015-12-14T15:40:57+0000
OPSH did my TV console, lounge cabinets, kitchen cabinets, toilet cabinets and wardrobes about 3 years back. They still look beautiful. The other day I had a problem with one of the hinges. OPSH came back to rectify to our satisfaction. Very good customer service. Highly recommended.
Don Swj
Don Swj
2015-12-09T13:11:29+0000
2nd time using OPSH wardrobe and very happy with the outcome. Alvin is patient and talented at his trade. Excellent!! Thank you.
Hua Sheng Lee
Hua Sheng Lee
2015-11-03T12:17:42+0000
Thank you OPSH for the stylish and modern wardrobe. Gone are the days for traditional full height wardrobes, go for OPSH!
Hu Lawrence
Hu Lawrence
2015-10-27T04:49:52+0000
Hil Ela Fi
Hil Ela Fi
2015-10-21T16:27:36+0000
Shahnaze Marjan
Shahnaze Marjan
2015-09-04T16:34:29+0000
1mth plus had past and my family are delighted to be using the OPSH wardrobe! Thanx to Alvin & team for helping us ! Best solution to solve tons of clothings and plenty of storage!
Weifeng Zhuo
Weifeng Zhuo
2015-08-30T11:19:04+0000
We have used opsh wardrobe and the quality is great. The sliding doors are amazingly silent and everything is well furnished. Good value for money. I would really recommend this.
Shan Seah
Shan Seah
2015-08-13T08:44:36+0000
Alvin was helpful in calculating what set up was best for my space, and the installers were professional and quick.
Joel Tan
Joel Tan
2015-08-05T03:42:47+0000
Gotten a 6feet pole-system walk-in wardrobe !!! Fanstastic responsiveness, responsibility and work quality !!! Wife just can't stop looking at it !!!
Kanfat Liang
Kanfat Liang
2015-07-03T15:25:20+0000
Swee Hong Choo
Swee Hong Choo
2015-06-25T23:33:07+0000
Served by Alvin Chua. Alvin is efficient and responsive. The wardrobe system is flexible, versatile and looks great.
V Jinping LI
V Jinping LI
2015-06-22T12:07:12+0000
Thank you opsh for your help. Have used opsh kitchen & wardrobe for our new house. I am very happy with the quality and the modern concept ideas improvised in their products. It will be much better if improvement in speed of reply client msg
Wei Rong Chua
Wei Rong Chua
2015-06-21T11:54:46+0000
Great magnetic boards and super nice bi-fold sliding doors!
Jinne Kan
Jinne Kan
2015-05-07T00:53:55+0000
Nasir Abdul Raheem
Nasir Abdul Raheem
2015-03-14T16:23:25+0000
Nurul Muhaini Azah
Nurul Muhaini Azah
2015-03-04T13:20:07+0000
Mira Fun
Mira Fun
2015-03-02T05:17:14+0000
I swear this is the idle closet in my future house ....
Ng Chye Huay
Ng Chye Huay
2015-01-20T07:43:06+0000
Redoy Hossain
Redoy Hossain
2014-12-17T07:13:07+0000
I want working this company
Chin Yee Vun
Chin Yee Vun
2014-12-02T09:51:11+0000
Wewe Goh
Wewe Goh
2014-11-12T00:05:32+0000
K Lee Chiu
K Lee Chiu
2014-11-09T04:26:06+0000
Lee Fang
Lee Fang
2014-11-04T12:40:22+0000
Fu Hesther
Fu Hesther
2014-10-22T02:51:37+0000
美,好看,漂亮,最最重要赢将,老实说,真的很好喜欢他的设计与风格……
Susan Teoh
Susan Teoh
2014-10-18T03:59:26+0000
Neo Angela
Neo Angela
2014-10-11T15:23:52+0000
Adinda Ku Hanizz
Adinda Ku Hanizz
2014-10-11T09:05:05+0000
Josephine Tay
Josephine Tay
2014-10-10T03:00:17+0000
Paritam Kaur
Paritam Kaur
2014-09-28T12:39:53+0000
Ruby
Berwin Fong
Berwin Fong
2014-09-24T01:00:45+0000
Sos Hwee
Sos Hwee
2014-09-14T02:58:58+0000
Ed Ong
Ed Ong
2014-09-03T08:45:06+0000
Xing Yong Tong
Xing Yong Tong
2014-08-29T13:07:16+0000
黄偉强
黄偉强
2014-08-27T02:18:46+0000
Rohaida Mohammad
Rohaida Mohammad
2014-08-25T13:51:52+0000
William Yen
William Yen
2014-08-25T07:35:09+0000
Yulia Bunda Andin Yulia
Yulia Bunda Andin Yulia
2014-08-19T22:46:03+0000
Esther  Khor
Esther Khor
2014-08-15T00:50:25+0000
Izam Din
Izam Din
2014-08-14T23:20:18+0000
Salinee Ganeson
Salinee Ganeson
2014-08-14T09:36:29+0000
Danny Soh
Danny Soh
2014-08-14T05:56:38+0000
BearNoy Sisegchanhin
BearNoy Sisegchanhin
2014-08-12T17:24:28+0000
BearNoy Sisegchanhin
BearNoy Sisegchanhin
2014-08-12T17:24:27+0000
Christoper Eric
Christoper Eric
2014-08-12T14:08:17+0000
Very good and i like
Hafiz Gen Apis
Hafiz Gen Apis
2014-08-06T13:17:36+0000
Surya Surya
Surya Surya
2014-08-05T23:05:10+0000
Alan Chia
Alan Chia
2014-08-05T17:07:02+0000
Simon Hong
Simon Hong
2014-08-05T04:28:05+0000
Fahmi Azhari
Fahmi Azhari
2014-08-04T04:04:15+0000
Alif Ba Ta
Alif Ba Ta
2014-08-03T17:55:24+0000
Ryan Sha
Ryan Sha
2014-08-03T11:01:01+0000
Parvinder Kaur
Parvinder Kaur
2014-08-03T00:29:37+0000
จันโจะ ยูทู
จันโจะ ยูทู
2014-08-02T12:26:17+0000
Murni Azmi
Murni Azmi
2014-07-31T04:01:06+0000
ကိနီ ကာ
ကိနီ ကာ
2014-07-29T04:06:35+0000
Vijaya Mohan
Vijaya Mohan
2014-07-29T03:39:47+0000
Heng Yeow Tan
Heng Yeow Tan
2014-07-25T00:49:32+0000
Flexible system which owner can change whenever they like.
Sau Nita Chantawong
Sau Nita Chantawong
2014-07-24T16:11:30+0000
Tanzie Sim
Tanzie Sim
2014-07-18T09:51:12+0000